Index du Forum
 Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

FULL Quickbooks/2010 Windows 7

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet     Index du Forum -> Secteur Interne -> Règles de l'alliance et du forum
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
chalyz

MessagePosté le: Sam 4 Juin - 06:45 (2016)    Sujet du message: FULL Quickbooks/2010 Windows 7 Répondre en citant

Quickbooks 2010 Windows 7 > urlin.us/2kq5z

ac186bab57
Charlie says: July 14, 2011 at 10:43 am MJ WHAT is on the network drive? That isnt clear& Jeff says: March 10, 2012 at 5:45 am I had the same error even when installing QB 2005 from a flash drive on the computer. Once again thank you anyway. FAX IS OK. You can find an installer just for QB in the CD as well, and it may get around the issue. Susan says: November 18, 2011 at 12:03 pm After reading many of the previous post, I think I am sunk! I have been using QB 2000 on our XP computer since it came out in 2000 (for our small business). I need to restore my Quick Books 2007 data from an external hard drive. No guarantee I dont have a version that old to test but it worked for me with older versions. The biggest issue is that your version of QuickBooks is not Windows 7 compatible. I keep getting a message like a loop that I need to download the update and it will not open the client file. Then you wouldnt need to worry about XP mode.